Bright Flags - Chakra, Sacred Geometry & Affirmation

Buying Options

Quantity Image Name Price
Bright Flags Large - Chakra Bright Flags Large - Chakra
Sold Out
Bright Flags Large - Sacred Geometry Bright Flags Large - Sacred Geometry
Sold Out
Bright Flags Small - Affirmation Bright Flags Small - Affirmation
Sold Out
Bright Flags Small - Sacred Geometry Bright Flags Small - Sacred Geometry
Sold Out

Bright Flags - Chakra, Sacred Geometry or Positive Affirmation

Hanging prayer flags is a perfect way to quickly brighten up and personalise a room. Perfect for homes, bedrooms, therapy rooms, students, yoga rooms, meditation spaces.

Giving prayer flags as a gift is a good omen! and they are lightweight, making them the perfect postable present for a faraway loved one.

  • Available in: Chakra, Sacred Geometry and Positive Affirmation
  • Rectangle Shape Flags
  • Stitched around edges to prevent fraying


  • Large: 200cm length, Flags 30 x 22cm
  • Small: 160cm length, Flags 20 x 15cm

Chakra Flags

Balance chakra energy to help to promote love, balance, happiness and peace.
The seven main chakras with corresponding symbols and mantras.

  1. Crown Chakra (Violet) I am connected to the divine source of the universe. I am light. I trust.
  2. Third Eye Chakra (Indigo) My mind is open to new vision. I expand my awareness through my higher self.
  3. Throat Chakra (Blue) I am aligned with my highest truth and communicate this with love and honour. My words echo softly within the universe.
  4. Heart Chakra (Green) My heart is open to receive the energy of love. I radiate this essence. I walk my path with ease and grace.
  5. Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow) My will and divine will are one. I am connected to the abundant flow or the universe and easily manifest my dreams.
  6. Sacral Chakra (Orange) I love all dimensions of myself. I delight in weaving the creative tapestry that is my life.
  7. Base Chakra (Red) I am connected with the energy of Mother Earth. My body, mind and spirit are grounded, centred and purified.

Positive Affirmation Flags

It is said that when affirmations blow in the wind the positive energy of the prayers will fall on everyone in the area.
6 Positive affirmation mantras with symbols.

  1. Peace. To bring peace to the earth, strive to make your own life peaceful.
  2. Wisdom. Knowledge, intuition and experience combine to guide us in thought and deed.
  3. Love. As an inspired form of giving, love breathes life into the heart and brings grace to the soul.
  4. Happiness. When one’s spiritual needs are met by an untroubled inner life, happiness comes when your work and words are of benefit to yourself and others.
  5. Courage. Courage is not the absence of fear or despair, but the strength to conquer them.
  6. Tranquillity. The peace that comes when energies are in harmony, creates relationships that are in balance.

Sacred Geometry Flags

The synchronicity of the universe is determined by certain mathematical constants which express themselves in the form of 'patterns' and 'cycles' in nature.
Featuring seven sacred geometry mandalas each on a different chakra colour, plus a quote from Carl Sagan.

  1. Dodeca Fractal
  2. Metatron’s Cube
  3. Flower of Life
  4. Golden Spiral with a quote from Carl Sagan "For small creatures such as we the vastness is bearable only through love"
  5. Sri Yantra
  6. Seed of Life
  7. Yantra


To prevent fading: Cold hand wash if needed. Do not leave in the sun for extended periods.



SKU flg_bright

Vibrant and Colourful

By: on 1 July 2020
I love these flags, I have them hanging in my study. They add a positive uplifting energy to the room with their rainbow colours and chakra messages

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category